PITCHING MY ROMANCE/TRAVELING STORY (Honest Opinons 🧡)

Hello community!
I know, I know I’ve been asking so many questions! Sorry about that I’m just a new writer trying to find my way here on Episode :joy:

I have been trying to write in a while. I talked to some people here and they suggested to write on something else as what I have in mind may not be too interesting for the readers. So, I would like to pitch my story and hear honest opinions. Would you read this story?

Ps: English is not my first language so sorry in advance for any mistakes

PITCH:
Arianna Montenegro is Brazilian. Her father left her mother, who had to raise 3 small children. Soon, her mother met an American man online and moved to NY to live the American Dream. Arianna grew up, became a lawyer, had a fiance, friends…Until she catches her fiance cheating on her with her bestfriend. Her world fell apart. However, she gets the long-waited opportunity to follows her dream job to travel around the world working on a cruiseship, where she’ll meet lots of people from different cultures, get to know many countries and meet her best-friend and love of her life. Will she be able to stay away from her loved ones? Specially when a tragedy happens in her family? Of course, there will be drama-drama-drama and an enigma to be sorted about the cruise staff.

Thats about it, wont say anything else so I wont tive any future spoilers

I hope to hear from you guys!

2 Likes

haiiii i think its sounds really interesting i’ll definitely give it a read if you give me the name haha but just a question. so if she’s a lawyer, how come she goes on a cruise? idk im just curious :sob: but great storyyyyy

1 Like

That makes me really happy! I’ll definitly send you if I go through with the story.