Please help me get to 500 reads! R4R's

Hey everyone!

So I’m trying to get my story out there for a while now, and I would really love it if I could get my story to at least 500 reads (currently at 441). I’m a small author and this amount would mean so much to me!:hearts::sob:

Of course, I’m willing to work for it, which is why I’m doing R4R’s! I have unlimited tickets so I can do this efficiently and the wait time won’t be too long.

Here’s how I’m doing it:

• I will read the same amount of episodes as you’ve read of mine. (minimum of 3)
  • I need at least one screenshot per episode that you’ve read of mine (I’ll do the same).
  • I will start your story after you send me mine.
  • Post your stories below!
  • First come, first serve. Anyone who DM’s me the screenshots will go first.

Here are some important choices:

• If you read the minimum of 3 episodes, I’ll finish yours quicker.
  • If you read the maximum of mine (7 episodes), regardless of how many episodes you have, I will post screenshots on my IG of your story AND post a review on the forum under your post (always positive).

Finally, here’s my story! Don’t forget to post yours down below with the link!
Thank you! :hearts:

Title: Remember Me
Number of Episodes : 7
Description: When Dean bumps into his first love, she doesn’t remember who he is. Through a series of misunderstandings, flashbacks, and heartbreak, will Dean hold on or forget her too?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4695845464571904
IG: mila.episodes

Completed R4Rs:

Currently working on:

• none

Still waiting to hear back from others!

5 Likes

Ill do it. I dont have a story published. But if I read your story can you hype for my new story. (I’ll pm the deets and cover) Also you’re story seems interesting. Also can you promote it on your IG sorry if this is demanding.

1 Like

Hi hun!

Thank you so much! :hearts: