PLEASE READ MY FIRST STORY: PASSIONATELY DENYING | Open for R4R

Hi loves! I am a New Author, And I just recently published my story entitled " Passionately Denying" It means a lot to me if you’ll give my story a chance! <3

Story: Passionately Denying
A Rom-Com Story with a touch of Drama! | CHOICES MATTER
Story Description:
Loving someone gives you courage, but being loved by someone gives you strength. Will Sharnie gain courage, strength, both, or none? It is up to your choices. ROM-COM. LGBTQ. 7 LI

story link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6271598395719680
instagram: @roseadp.episode

I am also open for a R4R <3
Thank you so much loves! <3

7 Likes

Hey I’m down for an R4R!
Here’s my story:
Title: The Depths of Newport
Author: baechulgi
Genre: Romance, Mystery
Story Description: Forced into Witness Protection, Nadia moves to a small town on the east coast. Juggling love, friendship, and school, Nadia uncovers what lies beneath the depths of Newport.
Cover:

3 Likes

yay! thank you! what is your instagram account? I will send you a screenshot after I read yours :smiley:

okay! my instagram is baechulgi.episode

2 Likes

thank you! I will read it in a while <3 mine is @roseadp.episode

1 Like

R4R?

Lost Summer Love

Crazy love. Wacky friends. Unnecessary drama. How will Evan and Sierra make it through this crazy thing called, life

3 Likes

sure love! I’m In! what’s your instagram? I will send a screenshot after I read it :smiley:
mine is @roseadp.episode
Thank you so much!

It’s tamirose.episode

1 Like

hey! thank you for this thread. :blush:

I’d love to do a r4r with you - your story seems very interesting!! :heart_eyes:

it would mean the world to me if you could check out my story & share it, if you liked it :star_struck:

My story name: A Heartbreak Century (Limelight)

Author Name: Samantha

CC: YES! you can also name the 3 most important characters

Style: LL

Genre: Drama

Completition status: ongoing, currently 5 episodes