Please review my first story

Hello,

I’m looking for some feedback on my first chapter of my story.
It involves an abduction so please be warned.
It’s a Thriller and isn’t really a romance, more like a crime drama - though the MC has a romantic interest.
Not really sure if I will add any romantic tension, but I am not into the cliche romance stories.

This is my first try at making a story, so I welcome all constructive criticism.

I can do a review :slight_smile:

You can read mine if you want too but I don’t force you lol

Story title : Sandy and her Quadruplets
Author : R.J.
Genre : Comedy
Description : How can she survive with noisy and disobedient quadruplets? Will she finally find the father of her sons ? Here’s the crazy life of Sandy and her quadruplets!
Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5337323130716160

I will read yours! Do you want a review too or just for me to read? :blush:

I really like your story! I added it to my favourites. It’s refreshing because it’s a unique story (in my opinion) and I like the different characteristics between the Quads! I would just warn you that in a lot of places Willy is a word for Penis so if that was intentional, because he’s a dick (lol) I get it but otherwise… be warned!

Lolll it wasn’t intentional and I didn’t know that :joy::sweat_smile:
Thanks for the review by the way! I’m really glad that you like it :heart: I’ll read yours this night or tomorrow (I didn’t have enough time today but I added it in my fav) :blush:

do you want me to review your story?
You can also review/read mine if you want:

Title: Plan B
Author: Madalynn
Style: INK
Genre: Drama
Description: You’ve put your life of planning prison breaks behind bars for good…or so you thought. When a cocky but charming Braiden Duane asks for your help, will you be able to resist?
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5679276948062208

Hello Reebjines!
I read your story, and I am giving you an honest review.:blush: