Promote Horror or Fantasy stories here

Hi! I’m fairly new to episode as a writer and my favourite genres are horror and fantasy.
I want to read some good episode stories under this genre and support small/new authors!

Preferrably limelight
Drop your title link and description of your stories below!

-I do R4R and honest and in depth story reviews.
-To request for one either request here but it is preferred on my instagram
@Victoriastoriesxo
You can also request edits from me! I have listed some examples of my edits down below!

I have one story out at the moment named
‘Shards Of Erendale’ By VictoriaStories

Genre-Mystery (Fantasy-Mystery)
Limelight
Description:
Cursed events stalk Avalon after moving to the eerie town of Erendale. 3 important people in her life are murdered and it all connects to the sinister abyss of her past life…
Episode 1-6 out now!
3 Love interests
Choices

Would love for anyone to review my story and give me feedback!

7 Likes

My story link to Shards Of Erendale

Hey, I would like to promote my fantasy story :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:
Name of my story: Blood For Love
Author’s name: Pollyotty
My IG: pollyotty.episode
Genre: Drama (+ romance, fantasy and mystery )
Number of episodes: 10
Description: New place, new school, new people… One of them is not like the others, he is “different”. Does he have a secret?.. And who makes night attacks on people? (Limelight )
Story link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4661351044808704
Cover:

1 Like

I have a mystery/fantasy story :slight_smile:

Story title: Imaginary Friend
Author: Lili Star
Genre: Mystery/Fantasy
Amount of chapters: 3 for now!
Story description: Being the most unpopular boy in school, Tyler finally gets himself a friend. A friend with a secret, who nobody claims to see…
Story link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6562659664330752
My Instagram: @lili_on_episode
Story covers:

1 Like

Title The vampire prince
Author Jojo
Genre Fantasy
Instagram @joxilove.write