Promote your stories! ....Here is mine!

Hey creators!! I’m Future_writer. You probably didn’t hear about me before because I’m new to episode. In these days I’ve been working on my first story! I would really appreciate you to support me by reading it. All 8 episodes are published! THE STORY IS FINALLY COMPLETED! So head on and read…"Celebrity Life

TITLE: Celebrity Life
AUTHOR: Future_writer
GENRE & STYLE: Limelight & Romance
DESCRIPTION: Tylor, a celebrity, will return to high school after her world tour taken place last year. Her best friend is ready to greet her back, and maybe not only her…
LINK: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4892287158648832

Now get on reading!!
Thank you!

Future_writer

9 Likes

Excited to read!!

2 Likes

Moved to Promote Your Story. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if you’ve got questions. :smiley:

1 Like

Your story seems amazing!
You could try mine:

Title: The thrill
Genre: Rom/drama
Description: He’s a businessman, She’s a racer. At first glance, they’re total opposites. But what happens when he becomes her Lawyer? (One Li interest, CC, advanced directing)
IG: @epsiodefriend.211

The_Thrill_w4_posterThumb_HvUGdHAdoW

1 Like

can’t wait to read your story!! but here’s mine

1 Like

id love to do a r4r!

my story is called The Boy Next Door

author name: ꪀꪗꪶꪖ :honeybee:
chapters out: 3
link:

3 Likes

I’ll also do READ FOR READ Hope you guys can read it, it really means a lot to me :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Here’s mine :hugs:

:notebook: THIS IS MY STORY :notebook:
Author: Ava. S
Title: Love, Hate
Story Genre: Comedy And Romance
Chapters: 7 (more chapters coming soon)
Story Style: Limelight
Description:
As a famous boy band leader, Liam. Because of an “accident.” , he switches bodies with a GIRL?!?!?! Is this an arrangement of fate? Will they fall in love with each other?
Cover:

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6264000574324736