Promote Your Story 2019! R4r

Hey I’ll join in, too!
My name is Natasha and I’m the author of High Flight! High Flight is a very new, exciting Action/Wartime story. You have been recruited for the elite academy TOPGUN! I’d encourage you to take a read, and I’ll do a R4R, too!!

Title: High Flight
Style: Limelight
Episodes: 3 (more coming soon!)
Genre: action, wartime, drama

Description: You have been selected to be apart of the elite United States Navy Strike Fighter Tactics Instructor program, better known as TOPGUN. With this comes friendship, love, loss, & war.

This includes customizable MC and LI!

wewe

2 Likes

Hi! No time to read a good story
I’m just new with all of the episode community. I wanted to create my own story. I would love to ear about your feedback of my story and it will be a pleasure to read yours anyway…

Description : It’s starts like many others stories but this is about true new friendship and different ways of seeing life. As well as the consequences that go with it.

Based on a true story

links :

episodeinteractive.com

The Best Stories Are Worth Sharing: Cheesy touch

Checkout this story, on the Episode App! If you like it, support the story by passing it along!

Sure I’ll do an r4r with you.

Title: Swiping Right
Style: Ll
Description: After Aubrey had left her ex boyfriend she decides to explore her sexuality. Doing so she meets Haruna, and her left changes drastically.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4978485809184768

Swiping_Right_AQ_posterThumb_zkB1UahTBV

Hello, we could do a read for read if you want ? :slight_smile:

But first: For a guaranteed feedback fill in the form

Title : Jungle Fever
Author : Maggy

Genre : Romance/Drama
Style : Ink
Number of episodes : 14 (more episodes coming soon)
Instagram : maggy.episode

Description : *A bad boy Prince with a lot of ego and a womanizer, gets lost in the middle of the Jungle and meets a fierce African Princess called Maya. Will he handle the change of environment ?