Promote your Story 2024 💓

Hi Guys!

Just wanted to share my stories with you all ! I’m not much of a forum person but I’ve been having a lot of fun in here and I’ve been a writer for a while! so lets rock 2024 together!

Story Title: Test My Zipper
Story Status: Season 1 Complete (Season 2 coming June 2024)
Genre: Romance

Story Description:
Your Ex cheated AGAIN! What happens when you talk to an Episode Character Account who actually has a guy running it?

Story Link: Episode Writer Portal

Authors: Xime & Penelope

Authors Note:
This story is moreso a RomCom. I don’t know, theres a lot of comedy and sappy romance haha but Its Full CC for the MC and its Limited CC for the Love interest. He keeps the color of his features but you can change everything lol. It’s a Long Distance Love Story!

Instagrams:
[@writtenbypj_] Penelope (@writtenbypj_) • Instagram photos and videos
[@xixi.writes] :sparkles:Xime​:sparkles: (@xixi.writes) • Instagram photos and videos

3 Likes

And my other one before I forget

Story Title: Not All Bad LL
Story Status: Ongoing
Genre: Romance

Story Description:
New priorities after her parents pass and 2 siblings to take care of. What happens when your fighting days come back to bite you on the a*s? :slight_smile:

Author: Penelope

Authors Note:
This story has a bit of everything but I’ve put it in the Romance section due to it having 3 love interests etc. Bella is pulled into the underworld due to choices she made during her grieving process losing her parents in a car accident. She does everything she can to be normal and take care of her family. Your ending depends on your choices. Whether you become your own woman and take care of things, whether you choose the picket fence or to be apart of the mafia.

Instagrams:
[@writtenbypj_] Penelope (@writtenbypj_) • Instagram photos and videos

1 Like

Author: Epyjayx

Story: Wanting You🫶🏽🩷

Genre: Action, romance, psychological

Number of Episodes: 8 (ongoing)

Style: limelight