PROMOTE YOUR STORY (and Please read my first story ever! ) willing to do read4read :)

Hello everyone! I am relatively new to the episode community, which makes me sad because you all seem so awesome and supportive, I feel like I been missing out! :cry::cry: :sob: lol

I just published my first story ever today :rofl::laughing: and I would love it if you all gave it a chance. I really dug deep to write it (granted, it is still in baby stages)…

I think people should check out my story because it is the only one I have ever written in my whole life and I am 27 years old. :flushed: It has always been a dream of mine to be a writer but I was too scared to try. :disappointed: When I started reading stories on the episode app, I thought to myself, “Hey, I think I can do that…”:crazy_face:

Sooooo, I basically ignored my husband for 2 months and started working on my story ! :rofl::upside_down_face::sweat_smile: lol (good thing he is a gamer, and can keep himself occupied or I would be in trouble :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:)

I hope you can check it out, I just published today and so I am super pumped and nervous at the same time… Anywho, here is the info:

Thank you!!!

My story: PRINCESS OF DARYA
Author: Cece
Genre: Fantasy
Story style: Limelight
Description: Aerwyna is one of four Princesses of the Elements (water_fire_earth_wind) In the midst of war, will she give her heart to her protector in a forbidden romance? CCMultiple Endings*
Episodes: 15 (more coming soon)
Instagram: @cc_episodewriter
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5627899985395712

Cover:

13 Likes

Want to do a read for read with me?

Very nice cover.

2 Likes

sure. send me ur link:)

Here you go.

I’ll add your story to my list so that i will read it when i get home.

1 Like

Just used up my tickets reading ur story. i like it so far. totally wasnt expecting what happened to Jade @ end of the prologue

1 Like