Promote your story here! Also I will review and give my opinion about it!

Guys feel free to drop the name and link of your storys, I would love to read them and give some tips too!
xoxo

21 Likes

Thanks @BellaMacanzi for this! Hereโ€™s mine :blob_hearts:

3 Likes

As you wish, hope will enjoy it.

Title : Reveal: Scorn Heir.
Includes multiple love interest of both genders. Full CC of MC, limited of Love interest. Mini-games, point system
Directing: I will say I am a pretty Advance coder. and I made sure there are no mistakes
Genre: Fantasy
Chapters 4
Grammar : good thanks to @MissHaze who have proof-read the story
Description: After a tragedy befalls the royal family, youโ€™re forced to take the throne. Faced with challenges to your legitimacy and ghosts from the past, will you crumble under the pressure?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5932970744676352

2 Likes

Hello! Hope youโ€™re doing fine! :hugs:
Thank you for doing this! If you wanna see or learn more about my story, you can check out my Instagram. :blush:
Here is my story.
:point_down:t2:

Title: ๐•ธ๐–ž ๐•น๐–Š๐–Ž๐–Œ๐–๐–‡๐–”๐–— ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–† ๐•ธ๐–”๐–‡๐–˜๐–™๐–Š๐–—.
Author: Sonder. :woman_technologist:t2:
Instagram: @sonder.author
Genre: Drama, Romance
Style: Limelight