Promoting Murder at Ambrogi Mansion: Art Giveaway!

Hey all, this is Amaterasu. So, I’m doing a giveaway to help promote my story Murder at Ambrogi Mansion (LL) . As a writer and artist, I have decided to use the one passion to help the other. So, I have no clue if anyone would be interested in this or if this should be in promote your story or art resources but um…mods be kind😊

So, I currently have three episodes of my story Murder at Ambrogi Manison (LL) out now. So, if you read the three chapters of my story and pm or dm me screen shots, I will give you a free bumper. (If this goes against some rule, please kindly let me know, lol—however, I think it’s roughly the same concept as a read for read…)

A bumper can be a trigger warning, a music/sound or panning and zoom message or a wholesome trigger. (I’ve kinda started the idea of the “wholesome trigger”, sort of the positive cousin of the warning trigger concept. )Mine is “This story contains themes of friendship, love and forgiveness.” That will be an option in the “Bonus” section.

Bumpers will use the fonts and text on the examples and any of the backgrounds listed below. So, if you give my story some reads, you can mix and match a bumper of your choice. I have listed the options/examples here (these are edits of or use copyright free images) and three are 100% my original art. I will likely add more during the giveaway period. So, stay tuned if you don’t like any of the ones currently available. You can also make suggestions of new ones you’d like to see. :slight_smile:

The bumper text content will be the same as that shown below in the examples. Story warning, music/sounds, panning and zooms with the exact wording of those listed in the examples. You get to select the combination of background and font.

Examples

(Each bumper is numbered, 1-8, going down. The first is one, the second is two, the last one is 8." 6-8 are my fully original ones, if you’re interested ;))