Promoting my new fantasy story! + R4R too

Hey Guys! I am a new author that has just written a new story. I am still very new at everything. This is my new fantasy story, if anyone would like to do a read for read I would love that! Keen to read more stories :smile:
This is my story:
Name: The Celestials
Genre: Fantasy/Romance
Description: When Sophia Rose realises she isn’t a human, she has to leave her old life behind and start a new one in Nexus, a land in chaos. Could she be the key to saving it or destroying it? F/M LI

If you would like to do a R4R please Dm, forgive me if I take long to respond, as I said I’m new and still unsure as to how this all works. Enjoy!

6 Likes

Hey, here’s my story. And I’m up for R4R :relaxed:

Title: The Apartment
Author: Sapphire (:
My Instagram: @ episodesapphire
Description: Mila, Emma and Benji living together in the city often leads to some chaotic situations. But things seem to be looking up for them at least.
Genre: Comedy
Story Cover:

Story Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4951680812253184

1 Like

Perfect! I’ll read yours and send you screenshots as proof :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

1 Like

Hey! Let me know if you’re up for an R4R.

Lost_In_The_Stars_Ie_posterThumb_SPUGU7qZhT

When shipwreck leaves you lost at sea with a band of pirates will you use the stars to navigate? With a nutty king on your tail and treasure on the map this sea is full of secrets.

1 Like

yes! I’ll do an R4R with you if you’d like

Story name: trial run
style: INK
description: Reyna is a regal 17 year old who is finally moving on from her cheating ex, when bad boy Kade Bronski comes to town will be be able to win her love? Or is his wild spirit too much.

link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5187952870883328

please lmk

also my insta is @Annie_episodeee, I’m more active on there if you can’t reach me here

1 Like