Promoting my story. And open for R4R, drop your links!

Hey all!
I’m new to using the forums and I’ve published my first story.
As of this edit, I have just published chapter five.

It’s a soft sci-fi thriller story that I’ve put a lot of effort into directing. I would really appreciate it if anyone would take the time to have a look at it.

You’re welcome to promote your own stories in this thread, as I am open for R4R. We can share screenshots through forum PMs.

Happy sharing!

Here’s my story:

Story: Domain for the Bygone
Genre: Sci-Fi/Thriller
Style: LL
No. of chapters published: 6 (ONGOING)

Description: You’re sent on a journey to a distant planet after Earth receives a mysterious signal. But what you find will be far more horrifying than ever imagined.

This story includes: Full CC and the ability to choose a male or female MC.

Cover

Some (spoiler-free) screenshots:

Link to my story:

16 Likes

I’ll do an r4r with you:

Please send screenshots

1 Like

Of course! I’ll begin right now.

1 Like

I will loved to do a r4r with u here is a link to my story:)

2 Likes

Great! I’ll get started.

1 Like

Hello, I would be interested in a r4r. This is my first story, so I hope you like it.

Name: We Belong Together
Author: Jae27
Genre: Romance
Chapters: 17 (more coming soon)
Description: Cassidy is the schools queen bee who rules with an iron fist. Nathanial is a nerd new to the hive. When she finds out who he is, she re-examines herself and her relationships.
Link:

Social media accounts: None lol.

Would love to know what you think.

1 Like

Hi thank you for this 🫶🏽. I’m open for R4R if you’re interested :relaxed:.

Title: Deathly Wish
Author: Ryder
Style: Limelight
Genre: Fantasy
Episodes: 15 but more to come
Description: After a tragic death, her curse was triggered making her the first and last of her kind. Will she learn to accept her mate or end up killing him for her own gain?