Promoting My Story; My Secret Profession!🤩 Possible R4R?

OMG My Secret Profession is COMPLETE!!!:sob::sparkles:

Please do NOT use this thread to promote your own stories. This is only to promote mine as well as asking for R4R’s. Thanks!

:black_heart: This story started off as a mild drama with no clear end in sight, but somehow spiraled into a web of lies, deception, betrayal to fit into the thriller category and I love it! This is why I’m a fan of creating a brief plot, but letting my ideas come to me as a write, because it created this amazing (in my opinion) work of art that I’m so truly proud of.

:sunglasses: I’ve edited the entire story, added hair and lip CC, and finished with 6 different endings that YOU get to choose!

:black_heart: It would mean so much to me if you’d read it and give me your feedback! I’m a very small author with less than 2.5k reads across all 3 of my stories. Also let me know if you come across any errors, especially in episode 10. I reread it about a hundred times, took a break to edit the entire story, then reread it again a couple more times so it’s possible I still overlooked something :sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

My Secret Profession by KylieJay
“Raelynn’s life spirals when a tragic accident leaves her and her brother, Ryson, orphans. Little does she know, it was because of a grudge from 30 years ago…and she’s next.”
Thriller Genre
10 episodes - COMPLETE
6 Endings

Cover created by me, you can view my art shop here.

If you want to R4R, send proof of how many episodes you’ve read FIRST and then I will read the same amount for you (up to 10 max)! I’ve been ghosted too many times :hugs:

R4R List:

13 Likes

Congratulations on your story :blush:
Are you doing R4R?

Thank you!
Sure, we can do that. Do you want to do 10x10?

I wish i couldd! But I just publish my story and only have 4 episodes right now!

That’s fine! Send me the link to your story awhile :blush::heartpulse:

Here :blush: I’ll start on yours!