Promotion only thread for Squad: The Gavinville Paranormal Team (Squad Entries and Others are Welcome too)

Hey there :wave: :blush:
You all I have been a writer for Episode for almost 3-4 years so far, and I have wrote some very interesting stories for people who have given it a chance, but I notice with a lot of times as small authors especially with small authors like me as well we don’t get the recognition as most authors or big authors get, which is disappointing and yet very sad, but today I have decided to create a post to promote my new Squad Contest Entry Squad: The Gavinville Paranormal Team which is a very good Action/ Suspense/ Horror/ Comedy type of story that involves 5 teenagers that you can customize and things, and that in the post you may promote your squad story and/ or a non-contest entry below. And for those who are in the squad contest, including me who may have less than 100 reads that posts here let’s all show them some love and help them get there to be qualified for 100 reads or more to the best of our abilities. Happy promoting and reading :grin::blush:!!!

Here are my story details and advertisements from my Instagram below and be sure to follow me on Instagram at @twes2363.episode if can for sneak peeks, updates, and more there:

Story Title: Squad: The Gavinville Paranormal Team
Synopsis:
Episode App Synopsis: In Gavinville, monsters attempt to plague the city with its enhanced evil, and it is up to four squad heroes Karen, Sharon, Regina, and Max and Kyle to stop them. But will they?
Full Synopsis:
In a town called Gavinville, monsters are known to plague the city with its evil and are up to no good, so it’s up to a squad team of heroes, Karen, Sharon, Regina, and Max and Kyle to stop the monsters from wrecking havoc in the city. But will they stop it in time? CC, Customize your squad, CC Name customization for two squad members,
Genre: Action, Horror, a bit of suspense, Comedy, etc.