Queens R4R story Review

Hello people this is a read for read review page. I usually read one episode unless I’m intrigued enough to read more. My reviews our honesty, quick, and straight to the point. If I love your story I’ll probably add it on recommend stories in episode. Also please if I gave you a review good or bad I expect the same. Just be honest about what you think of my story because I definitely will not hold anything back. Please don’t mistake a review as rude or demeaning I respect all stories especially since I as a fellow creator understand the hardships and difficulties it takes to write one. Whatever review you receive remember it’s meant to help us improve our writing and inspire readers to continue reading.

Requirements include
Author
Story title
Description
A few questions on what you think maybe wrong with your story
Read at least 1 chapter

A little about is that I’m new to writing on episode and so excited to share my new story with you guys:

Name: Art of Desire
Author: Joqueena
Genre: Romance
Summary: A love for art but a stronger desire for each other. Will they be able to quench their thirst or will mishaps break them
Style: ink
Published: yes
Instagram: Joqueena_stories (feel free to follow me)
Episodes: 3
Questions: Story too long?
Is the plot interesting enough?
Are the directives good?
Are the characters explained properly
Is the genre more comical or romance?
Is the story understandable?

Link: Art of Desire

If you have any questions comments concerns and most of all any advice about my story tell me honestly and respectful. I’m all ears thank you :two_hearts::stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes::star_struck:

Moved to Promote Your Story as that’s where R4R threads live! :v:t2:

Hi Joqueena,
I’d love to do a read for read! I can finish all 3 chapters by the end of the week. Here are the details of my story:
Title: H & V: Lie to me
Author: Alexandra Mar
Genre: Drama/Mystery with romantic subplots