R4R *CLOSED* Thank you so much for participating. I have made really great friends

Hey there I am Chanel Proxy. And I am new to all of this. I have started reading episode since 2015. And finally I have got the guts to write my own story. I am new author and I started writing my story since June And I am glad that I have completed it.
So basically my story name is “PRACTICAL”
PRACTICAL MINE
So a little about this story.
She is going through the same time where he had been and maybe he is still there. What will happen when the dust on the route to both of their heart will finally clear. Would they form their destiny or would the destiny won’t allow them to meet.
Link for the story is http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5314589001711616

Rules are pretty simple:-
First you have to read my story and send some screenshots of the story and the screenshot that you have completed 1 chapter and you are in 2
Then you have to send your story cover and link I will read it and send screenshots on you id.
And 3 please I am trusting you can you trust me too?!
I swear to god I would never break a promise

1 Like

Story tittle : Learning to love
Author : Clau
Genre : Romance
Style : LL
Description : You’ve learned the hard way that love isn’t for everyone, especially for you. What happens when you make a deal with a man that forces you to be in a real relationship?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6331166908153856
I will send you ss as soon as I start :dizzy:

Ok I will start reading your from now.

Cool. I’ll get starting yours later and be back with some screenies. This is my story.

Story description:
He’s a hot, heartless, irresistible vampire.You’re a powerful vampire slayer!What happens when you end up struggling to resist him and his charms?Will he love you,or kill you?CC

Story Title: EAT STAKE
Author: Sinead O’Neill
Genre: Romance, fantasy, drama, mystery
Style: LL
Insta: sineadoneill.lovestowrite
Link:

Ok I will read your once you send me the screenshots