R4R! Post your story here!

Willing to do R4R! This is my first time using character customization so I’d like some feedback,

Title: Losing Control
Author: Jessie
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5517839197601792
Chapters: 3 (More to come)
Genre: Romance, Drama
Summary: Law student Nora finds herself falling in love with the son of New Orleans’ most notorious gang leader despite her better judgement. How serious will the consequences be?
Style: Limeligh

1 Like

If you’re up for a R4R, my work can be found here:

It’s called What’s Your Emergency?, by Sathael. We’re following an anti-romantic human train-wreck and 999 call operator who hates that one cocky police officer on her team. But 999 emergencies have a funny way of changing your world.

Hi there!
I would love to do read for read. I’ll read your story as soon as possible :blush:

Information about my story
Story title: Forbidden Love
Name author (so me): Lili Star
Genre: Romance and a little bit of comedy
Story style: INK
Story caption: Princess Amanda never thought that she would have feelings for a girl, which is forbidden. Until she met Vanessa, the gorgeous sister of prince Roberto who she has to marry.
Episodes: 7, but more are coming soon!
Important information: This is my first story, so it is not the best, but you can still enjoy it. There are also not many choices. There is no CC and sounds/music are since chapter 4.
Here is the link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4671279079948288

My Instagram: @lili_on_episode
Here can you DM me for questions and for discussing our read for read session.
If you follow me, I will follow back :two_hearts:

Here is the (small) cover:
85459d7379d64121a3654c169dbe715654cd2342_2_362x499

If you’re up for r4r, here’s my story:

TITLE: CAUSELESS
AUTHOR: Elizepisode
LINK: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6420401277763584

Hey! I’ll read this ASAP. The link to my story is in the original post. Let me know what you think!