READ 4 READ / IG promotion

Hey guys! My name is Ali, I’m a new writer and I just released my first story. I’m willing to do R4R and I’m willing to support each other on IG.

Rules:: Post your story and I’ll get back to you
My IG is @ali._writess

I’m also willing to do collabs with other small authors. Let me know if any of you guys are interested :heart:

Here’s my story:
Title: OVERDOSED
Author: Ali
Genre: Drama/Romance/Action
Description: Sebastian has the same effect on Christina as drugs. You know it’s bad for you, but you can’t resist it. All Christina wants is to protect her siblings. Will he ruin that for her? LL CC

**Link:**http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4629538390343680

7 Likes

I’m so down for a R4R !:slightly_smiling_face:
Here my story
Cover:

Title : Outside the Truth
Story description: she’s been outside the truth for her whole life but Isabella is determined to find out the truth about herself, will you follow her along and see the truth unfold? (CC & no gems)
Genre: Drama
Instagram: @eyahmn.episode
LI: 1
Type: Limelight

2 Likes

Here is mine story
“Unexpected Pleasure”
If you are interested in R4R then let me know

2 Likes

Hi, I am up for r4r. And support in IG. Thanks for this thread.
The details are:
Story : Love is Indescribable
Genre: Romance
Description:
Hazel bags a job under another name as a favor, what she wasn’t prepared for was falling for her boss, who also despises being lied. What will happen when he finds out? LL, Full CC
Link:

Style: LL
Cover :

Thank you for reading…Stay safe… :heart:

1 Like

Heyy! I just finished reading your story. The story keeps the readers asking questions. Who are the Santiez men? How are Sonia and Damon related? What are Xavier’s true intentions?
I enjoyed reading and am looking forward to future chapters. I hope you check out my story as well :slight_smile:

2 Likes

i would like to do a r4r!

1 Like

ofc! Ill read your story now and thank you so much!

2 Likes