Read Elements... I am a new author and would love to get some recognition

Like fantasy romances?
Like a good story with flow and consistency?
Like to give honest feedback say it how it is, then check out Elements.
Plus I am a new author, so give a newbie a chance?

Title: Elements
Chapters: 4 and more coming soon
Genre: fantasy, romance
Description: You are a troubled teen, who decided to use detention as an experiment class. Now you and your “friends” have super powers? Water, Fire, Earth and Thunder - Love interest, LL, LGBT, better read on a tablet.

http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6288608313147392

4 Likes

Sounds interesting! What’s your author name? I tried to find the story, but a lot of stories have the same name and links don’t work for me.

Nevermind, found it :joy:

Hello Lovely!

I would be happy to do a R4R with you if your up for that? I would provide you with SS if you like?

And i can add you on instagram, if you have it?

Here`s mine:

Title: She Knows Best (Formally known previously as Mum knows best)

Description: Brainwashed teenager nicola has suffered from years of abuse at the hands of her mother will she be able to find a way out? Contains violence, self harm + CC choices matter tappable choices

Chapters:28 [FULLY COMPLETED]

Style: Ink

Genre: Drama

Important info :

If you would check out my story it would be great appreciated! I have worked on it for over a year now! Hopefully your love it as much As I do :slight_smile:

There is a lot of triggers in my story, Its a dramatic, Romantic, slight bit of thriller in and a slight bit of horror in as well

One reader quoted the following after reading all chapters “Its a classical version of flowers in the attic” I would also like to add even though the reader has said its like this story there is NO INCEST in my story And another: "I don`t have much to say about your story besides is absolutely Beautiful -AND THE TWIST AT THE END, THE GOOSEBUMPS, ALL OF IT :scream: :exploding_head:"