Read for Read - Are you interested? *read the entire post*

Hi everyone!

I just published my new story “Who is She?” and, as a new writer, I really want to get some feedback about it.
That’s why I’m interested in this read for read thing. That way not only I can get feedback but also I can give feedback to you if you are interested!
I will read your story only if you send me a message on instagram (or here) with a screenshot showing that you actually read my story.

I am doing this because I want feedback, so with the screenshot give me also some feedback please!

My instagram: sisi_episode

My Story:
Name: Who is She?

Author: sisi

Description: After a terrible accident Megan wakes up for a new life. Suffering from amnesia, she will have Caleb’s help to find who she is. Are you ready to know the truth?
INK

Genre: Mystery

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5031640718180352

1 Like

Sure

Author: TamiRose
Title: AW: Realm of Dreams
Genre: Mystery/Fantasy
Chapters: 3
Description: What if, our dreams were invaded? What if, our dreams were used to control us? Join Imel and her two best friends as they share an adventure to find out, who’s invading our dreams

1 Like

I would love to read your book! Going to looks for it now:))

1 Like

Check mine out too plz :grin:

Thank you :heart:

1 Like

I’ll do a r4r with you, but I won’t get to your story until sometime next week because I’m going to revamp my story.

Title: Taste of Heaven
Author: Lupita
Genre: Romance
Style: Limelight
Description: Destiney is enrolled in University at the University of Toronto where she is stuck between two men. She is carrying the baby of one of the men.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6573311948816384

2 Likes

My story: © Tribe of Malapinchi
Author: Jannah Jackson
Genre: Thriller/Mystery/Horror/Fantasy/Adventure