Read for read! Let’s support each other!

Hi friends!
I am a new author to episode and I am willing to do read for read! I have been an avid reader for a long time and just released the first chapters of my new story.
I WILL read ALL of your stories it just might take some time. Please give a read to my story then I will go ahead and read yours! Lets help each other out!
My story: The Mystical Realm
Genre: Fantasy
Style: Limelight
Description: Embark on a journey to uncover the mysteries and history of the Mystical Realm. Will you change the fate of the realm and find love? You Decide. Limelight, CC.

When you read please take screenshots and send them to me on Instagram, this is the best way for me to see them.
Instagram: Melyelaine

Thanks! I’m looking forward to reading your stories!

2 Likes

Name: The Ember Moon Pack
Description: You’re the Queen of the Supernaturals. What’ll happen when you find out that your mate is your pack’s enemy, and your kidnapper? CC ChoicesMatter
Chapters: technically 3 bc ch 2 is customization
Genre: Fantasy/romance
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5387476824358912
Instagram: emberpackepisode :smile::blush:

I’ve added your story to my list!! Please go read my story and I read yours as soon as I can! :blush:

Title: Superhuman
Author: Episodebykiara
Instagram:Episodebykiara
Genre: Action
Episodes: 3 but only read 2
Style: Ink
Description: An alien invasion is coming, only solution is to turn humans into superhumans.image

Hey, @Melyelaine! Thank you for creating this thread. I hope you’d be interested in giving my story a read. I’d love to read yours, too! Here are my story details:

Title: Fantastical: Silhouettes
Author: aprilish
Genre: Fantasy/Romance
Style: Ink
Blurb: Arion’s ready to risk it all to make her dreams come true. Leslie sees him every day, yet fails to recognize who he is. Watch them fall in love…without ever meeting each other.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6116658762874880