Read4Reads! Only for serious participants

Hello. I am Urooj And I’m an author who has recently started writing on episode.

I have seen and tried to participate in different Read for Reads, and in exchange I didn’t get my story read which can be quite annoying to be fair. Therefore I am creating my own Thread for my story and
I’m hoping to find serious participants as I also have other work to do (including writing my story) outside of the episode community I cannot waste my time on participants who won’t read my story in exchange.
I am looking for individuals who can provide me with feedback to my story and you will be able to receive the same. :two_hearts:

Please fill out the form below if you are interested and comment that you're done so I know you have finished (and if possible to send a picture of your story so I can find it on the app)

CLICK HERE AND PLEASE FILL THIS FORM IN

Click HERE TO READ MY STORY

MY STORY DETAILS - click here

two sisters who have been living with an abusive family until one night the youngest sister is sold to a well known wicked gang leader. In order to escape from this harsh reality the youngest sister (MC) is forced to run away from her hometown in hope to find a better future, but little did she know that escaping her past wouldn’t have been so easy. In her journey of finding peace and comfort she will encounter different people; good and bad and lose people on the way… CHOICES MATTER

This story consists of Romance, Drama, Action, Comedy . A mix of everything, a full package.

THIS STORY CONTAINS FULL MC CUSTOMIZATION

THIS STORY HAS 1 LOVE INTEREST (CUSTOMIZABLE)

CHOICES CAN AFFECT THE LENGTH OF THE EPISODE AS WELL AFFECT RELATIONSHIPS

Link:

1 Like

I really hate that too. I’d definitely be happy to do a read for read with you.
My story:
Title: 𝐂𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧
Genre: 𝐃𝐫𝐚𝐦𝐚, 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞
Summary: 𝐀𝐟𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐠 𝐛𝐞𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐜𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐱 𝐨𝐟 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫´𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐡.
𝐒𝐚𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐚 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐡𝐚𝐝 𝐞𝐧𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡.
𝐋𝐞𝐚𝐯𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐡𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐬𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐛𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧.