Review 4 Review (also new at this)

Hello, Everyone! I’m Avis Pond and I’m new to this review for review, but, I would try my best to get as much people I can! I would try my best to review your story to see what you’re missing, need some fix or changes or some advice! So if you’re having problems with your story come to me!
Remember:Tell me your story is and I will do 3 of you guys at once and I would list the one’s Im doing in this text!
Thanks and I really hope I can help you with your stories! :grinning:

Working on these story right now!

1. Aqaurius-kiss (finished)
  2. Dr. Smile07 (finished)
  3. renereid00 (still working on review)

Title:The Heart Won’t Let Up
Author:Aquarius-kiss
Genre:Romance
Episodes:6 (ongoing)
Style:Ink
Description:Heavenly has been let down her whole life and although she would love to give and receive love her heart just won’t let up will Ace change that or will it all crumble before them?
Link:http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6521658929840128

Moved to Promote Your Story as that’s where R4R threads live! :v:t2:

Title: H & V: From Zero to Hero
Author: Dr.Smile
Description: Jax is the disabled loser of Mediocreopolis High, but one odd day, his life is completely transformed by a–burrito?! Drama, choices, romance, evil, and deception await.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4697049362202624
Thank you if you gave my story a try!

Hello there, Here is my story.
Title: Read my mind
Style:Ink (no customization)
chapter: 6 (ongoing)
author: irenereid00
Instagram: episode.readmymind
Description: Noelle never thought she would fall for a criminal after becoming a psychiatrist for NYPD that was until she met Jax wilder - a bad boy who doesn’t want his mind read.

I will read 3 episodes and give you screenshots and tell you what I think! :slightly_smiling_face:

I placed your name on the list so I would get to you as soon as I can! :slightly_smiling_face:

I put you also I on the list so I will get to you as soon as I can!

Thank you!