Review for Read?

general
communication
opinion
mustread
community

:blossom: Hello Lovelies :blossom:

I’m relatively new at Episode, and I just started my first story, Abroad. I have worked so hard on it, and I only have 2 reads. I hate seeing my work go to waste, but I’m finding it very hard to get noticed in the community (as you may have too). I want to help promote others as well as myself through this topic, which I’m going to call a Review for Read

~~ I will review any story in exchange for just a read ~~

This is my story! IF you are interested, read it, let me know what you think and I’ll do the same for you!

Thank you all so much!
<3 Teresa

Hi! I’ll gladly read your story, I know that it’s very hard to promote a new story!
Here’s my story:
Name: Girl Of Deception
Description: Aria Lamar has is all. She’s rich, beautiful and smart. But she’s an arrogant jerk and has no compassion. Little does she know that’s all about to change.
Genre: Adventure
Btw: My cover is different, this one is being approved by episode at the moment.

HEY!!

I’d love to do an R4R, PM me so we can send SS’s to each other!!

HERE’S THE INFO!!

Story Name: DEMIGODDESS

Author Name: Giselle Crescent

Genre: Fantasy

Description: Being the daughter of Zeus isn’t easy. Add responsibilities and your mother having cancer topped on with a forbidden temptation to a boy who can rock your world , literally. CC

Small Cover:
5242e4c65aad4dc4eaa16195e5918d47b926391f_1_323x500-2

Large Cover:
78db2eb2c8938e3cb31cac097f4217fbc58fb39a_1_690x492

LINK:

I follow you on Episode now! Pls follow me back @MadisonCasey

Hi IDON’TKNOWREAL!
Thank you so much for such a quick response!

• Before even reading your story, I was impressed with your cover, and your title left much to

• I have read the first episode of your story, and you have an amazing storyline, I can’t wait to see where it goes! I love how it’s actually relateable, I’m sure everyone has an Aria in their lives.