Review for review or just review my story

Hi there.

I’m new at this, first time I really use this forum aswell.
Will anyone read my new story and please give me criticism and leave me the feedback on my Instagram: @Lonse.episode.

Title: the assistant
Description: Hailey is desperate for a job and becomes an arrogant singer’s assistant. Will she be able to keep her job?
Genre: romance
Author: Lonse
Reads: 6
Style: limelight
Link: https://episode.app.link/h7cCBb61ZS

2 Likes

The%20akadamy

Title The Academy: King Hill

Description : A school filled with secrets, lies and deception. Will you come out unscathed or will you be dragged down with the lies.

Episodes 8
Story Link http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4925289943269376

Drama/Romance
R4R

By Shella DeRoi

Leave a heart if your interested and active in doing a R4R

2 Likes

I literally can’t deal with how amazing this story is. I have been looking for a story to read for ages. I think your meant glasses instead of classes. Anyway I love your story I wish they were longer and more of them. I’m going to leave some fan mail for you because your spot directing is also really good and that is what I value most when writing a story breathe. :smiley: I was just really excited to write this.

1 Like

Thank you so much! Haha. And yes glasses, not classes. :smiley:
I’m gonna read an review your story aswell, do you want me to give you feedback here or elsewhere? :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi! I would love to read your story!
Can you please read mine and tell me what you think about it?

Yes, of course. Where do you want the feedback? :slight_smile:

You can give me feedback here :slight_smile:

1 Like

Name: MC: The Paper.
Genre: Romance\ Adventure
Synopsis: I read the paper, I read your book and it took me to all those places you wanted to meet.
I don’t know your name but I know your feelings. I promise I’ll find you.

This is my entry for the contest of Missing Connections!

Title: Ocean’s 5
Author: Lara P.
Genre: Action