Review of my new story?

I’m a new Episode author and I have just published a story called Forevermore (Limelight) I would really love it if someone could tell me what they think!

Do you have a link?

If you post a link I will read it. :slight_smile:

It should take you straight to Forevermore! Thank you so much!

It says to use this link with a IOS or Android device, I hope that helps!
Thank you so much for your support!

Yes that works. I will check it out tomorrow morning :). Thank you for posting the link.

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. I hope you end up liking it!

Perfect! I’ll check it out tomorrow! :smiley:

You can read mine if you want too but I don’t force you lol

Story title : Sandy and her Quadruplets
Author : R.J.
Genre : Comedy
Description : How can she survive with noisy and disobedient quadruplets? Will she finally find the father of her sons ? Here’s the crazy life of Sandy and her quadruplets!
Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5337323130716160

I’d would love to. I’ll start right now! :grin:

I loooooove Sandy and her quadruplets! Andrew is hilarious!

Haha thank you so much :smile:!!! I’m glad that you like it :slight_smile:

Me too :grinning:
I hope you enjoy Forevermore when you get to it!

Heyy! I just finish Forevermore and here’s my review :

• I really love your sens of humour! The intros are so funny and I really enjoy it :joy:
  • The only negative thing is the strength of the chapters. They are too short :sob: (Like I want to know more about the characters, the date, the story of the MC!) I was excited when I customized the characters and after that, it was the end! You should make it longer to let the reader go down in the story!

I hope that my review will help you and I’ll keep your story in my fav :slight_smile: