Reviewing / Rating Stories! (CLOSED)

Hello all! My name is Dolly and I am creating this thread because I want to help small authors grow their stories and support them!

I would love to read and review your stories!

You may be wondering why I’m qualified to review your stories… let me tell you why.

• I have been in the community for years and I have seen the development of stories and how the standards have changed over time.
  • I’m an avid reader. I read episode stories as well as books every week. I mainly read romance books but I can read anything.
  • I have been a writer for years!

Do you want me to read and review your story? If so, let me show you what to do!

• Please provide your story title and author name. (Cover is optional)
  • Provide genre and description, as well as link!
  • Provide your instagram name!

Rules you must follow / consider for me to read and review your story:

• You MUST follow my instagram at @epi.dolly (I will check.)
  • I will only read the first 3 episodes.
  • I will only read ONE of your stories. (For more than one, you will have to wait depending how many people are ahead of you.)
  • After I read and review your story, you are welcome to message me personally for more advice/help.
  • If you unfollow me after I post your review, I will delete it.
  • I have the right to refuse to read a story.

What I will check for while reviewing:

• I will look at your story holistically. By this I mean i will look at everything !
  • I will look at how you build your plot.
  • I will observe the main character and their personality as well as side characters.
  • Looking at directing is optional! (Let me know.)
  • I will finish the review off by rating it out of 5 stars.

Things to consider before submitting your story is :

• I will be honest. Don’t mistake honesty as being rude. I will not bash the story or the plot.
  • My review is essentially MY opinion. Don’t base everything I say as a whole. I am only here to help you!