Reviewing stories **open**

Y’all I know what it feels like to be a total newb, not knowing if your story is good or not, Fear not, as I will review your story, I’ll read at least the first chapter, if i can I’ll read at least 3, I’ll give constructive criticism on:

-Directing
-Character Influence
-Story Plot

All you have to do is give me the name of your story, your Episode name, and a brief summary of the story (it can be the description) 0PEN

3 Likes

Please review my story. :slight_smile:

I hope you like it~

Story Title: Rivals [Limelight]
Author Name: Winter05
Genre: Romance
Style: Limelight (in the title, lol)
Story Description: You are fighting to win your father’s trust to be handed down the family business. That’s pretty hard with your rival company’s boss’s hot son. Will you come out victorious?
Episodes Released: 4 (ongoing)
Link:

Thanks,
Winter x

I’ve already read it (both I am a huge fan) but I will replay it again Xx

Thanks so much! Means a lot! :blush:

HI! Hope You’d notice my first story. Thank you <3 :smile:

P.S. it is not really all wolves and vampires there’s more to it so stay tuned
Story: Unexpected You
Genre: Romance/Action/Fantasy
Author: Haneen
Teaser: A girl who thought her junior year would be normal as she expected to be. It turns out there are a lot of unexpected events happening in her life. Will she survive? Who is her man?
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5037126225231872

I saw this on new stories I while ago, I will sure read that Xx

1 Like

I would be happy if you read my story :blush:

TITLE: The Exchange Student
STYLE: Limelight
DESCRIPTION: You’re an exchange student but what happens if your host family is the most popular and richest family in town?
AUTHOR: triblue

I would love it if you can Review my story. :grin:

Title: Mei
Author: Manna
Episode: 4 (ongoing)
Style: Ink
Description: It was almost as if he was waiting for me to come to his rescue, a trap set for me. Instead he fell into mine…