Reviewing Your Stories!

Hiya! I’m running out of chapters on the stories I’ve been reading so I’d like to see what you guys have out there. I’m just looking to read some of your writing and offer my honest opinion on it. The only thing I’m truly picky on is grammar so I promise I won’t be to harsh (after all I’m no professional)!

Basically, I’m just going to offer my opinion - NOT anyone else’s. Even if I felt your story was cliche, some others may have never read anything like it. It’s all a matter of perspective. It’s going to be mostly based on the first episode, but it’s not hard to get me hooked - so, needless to say, I’ll probably be continuing to read most of these :joy:

Anyways all you have to do is comment the following things and I’ll be on it as soon as possible!

Title:
Author Name (that’s you!):
Description:
Genre:

I’m excited to see what you have in store!

EDIT: I am not easily offended - that is to say, if your story contains excessive swearing, horror or violence elements, or anything that is deemed appropriate for a “mature audience”, that is completely fine with me. Personally some of my favorites are dark and descriptive :wink:

EDIT 2: Unfortunately, because of certain complications, I can only review stories that are already published. Please do not send me a link. I will not be able to review your story. My apologies :tired_face:

3 Likes

Title: MC: The Bar n 23rd
Author Name (that’s you!): Dr.Smile
Description: The link between taking action and nostalgia is an odd stranger who seems to poison him with the one thing that sunk him in the first place: love.
Genre: Action

Thank you for this thread and Note the description is different on the app.

1 Like

I am a dyslexia. so I hope you survive my grammar

1 Like

Thanks for this thread!
I have 2 stories so far, and I’m hungry for feedback! :smiley:

Title: Make Me Feel Alive
Author Name (that’s me, lol! XD): JiangShi