Robbie's Background Bonanza

Update 1:

Hey, everyone! I recently got a new iPad and have been learning the basics of procreate. Something I’ve been wanting to do for a while is learn how to draw and make backgrounds for episode! At the moment, I know how to draw the outlines for a background, but I’m still learning how to color them! So, I thought I’d share the line art I make with you all in case you want to color your own background!

Rules:

1. I will take suggestions, but not requests. DO NOT expect me to make everything commented.
  2. You can color the backgrounds, but DO NOT directly edit them without my permission.
  3. If you color a background, you MUST reply to the corresponding background with what you colored.
  4. If you share the background you color elsewhere (like on Instagram), you MUST give me partial credit @/robbie.writes on Instagram.
  5. If you use a background from the thread in a story, you MUST credit me AND the person who colored it.

In the future, this thread may change to me posting the backgrounds I have made and colored myself. For now, happy coloring!

Update 2:

It’s been a few weeks, so it’s time for an update! From now on, I will be posting line art, as well as backgrounds that I make, and overlays I find on pixabay that I think would be useful for authors! The rules for line art remain the same as in update 1, so here are the rules for this update.

Rules:

1. I will take suggestions, but not requests. DO NOT expect me to make everything commented.
  2. If the post says “Made by @/robbie.writes” that means that you MUST credit me @/robbie.writes on Instagram.
  3. If the post says “Found on pixabay” that means you DO NOT have to give me credit.
7 Likes

Let’s start with a simple 3 zone living room!

5 Likes

Here’s an apartment hallway with two versions! One with closed doors and another with open doors!

5 Likes

Here’s a shared hospital room :relaxed:

2 Likes

These are great, thanks for sharing them! :blush:

1 Like