Script Template Requests (2.0)

Hey all! So back in May of 2021 I made this post for people to request templates on. Well, life happened and I ran out of time to make most of the templates (I did make a couple and sent them in private messages). But now I’ve got time to create templates based on what the community wants! Assuming this post doesn’t flop, here’s all I ask of you if you choose to fill out my request form:

1. Treat this as a request, please! A request means that you want it done, but I’m not obligated to do it. Usually I’ll take on anything, but sometimes things are either too tedious, against guidelines, or something I cannot do (because I’m definitely not a background/overlay creator, I don’t have that kind of skill).
  2. Don’t ask me to create templates that already exist. Biggest example: Customization templates. There are tons out there already for you to use, the most well-known ones being found on Dara’s website.
  3. Please don’t rush me! I’m a full-time student doing this as a hobby and for free :slight_smile:

The Forms:

If you’re comfortable clicking links, tap here to open the Google Form to request a template.

If you’re not comfortable clicking links, feel free to fill out the form manually here (you only need to fill out the part of the form that branches off the template type you want):

Template Request Form
  1. What are you wanting done?
Tappable Menu
  1. Intro, Outro, Both, or Other (name it)?

2. Please provide all of the options you’d like used for your menu(s). For example, an intro menu may use the options Start, Customize, and Skip.

3. Do you have your own backgrounds and overlays already made for the menu?

Yes

Please provide them in your reply here, or PM them to me.

No