Shan.epipe's (closed) story review thread!

Slots full! You can still leave requests, you’ll be put on a waiting list.
First come, first serve - You’re only put on the list once I have confirmed it with you!

Hi everyone!
I’ll be honest, i’m running out of stories to read. So to help others while giving myself something to do, i’ve decided to read some of your new and upcoming stories, with less than 1k views, and share my feedback on the story:)
I can give you dialogue help, check for glitches and other stuff, essentially a proofreader.
Or, you could just tell me what you would need and i would do my best to help in the request.

I’m also a decent coder, and don’t find that there’s a lot I get stuck at, so I could aid in your coding errors also.

If you’re interested, request on this post, simply using the password (blurred) and then we can chat privately on the forums and go from there!

What to include in your request for story reviews:

Name -
story name-
amount of chapters-
How long your chapters average at, like 10-15 minutes:
published or unpublished -
What you would like -

• My opinion , what you could do better, what i like ,
  • proofreading , catching any coding mistakes, grammar and spelling ,
  • Helping with coding mistakes in your script.
  • Improving Dialogue, improving sentences, making small changes to dialogue, or simply helping you come up with dialogue.
  • Brainstorming ideas.
  • Help with a plot.
  • Other, please specify
  • Full review, This will include proofreading, suggestions, my opinion on the story, likes and dislikes, things I think you should change, and any other feedback I could give you.

Password: HELP! BLUR THE PASSWORD IN YOUR REQUEST! If it is not blurred, you’ll be asked to re-read the information.

BYEEE!!!

12 Likes

Hey there! I’m interested! Are you open to honest critic of published stories?

HELP!

Absolutely! Shoot me a PM and we can chat:)

1 Like

I’m interested.