Share your LGBT and or Diverse Stories Here!

communication

Hi! I am a writer and I also love to edit as well. I have experience editing and love the process of it.
What includes diverse: people of color main characters, characters w disabilities, autistic main characters, characters with mental health issues (that are not demonized).

Comment your story filling out this format:
Title:
Genre:
Description:
Story Link:
Especially want comments on: (directing, do my characters feel real?, plot line, ect.)

Please leave me a review on my story as well if you’d like. (link in profile)

Hi, I heard that you wanted critiquing for your story, here is some constructive criticism. Sorry I only read the first chapter, I didn’t have the tickets and I honestly wasn’t really feeling it.
WARNING: THIS CONTAINS SPOILERS FOR CHAPTER 1

1. Grammar. Sometimes the grammar in here is faulty, and it’s a little annoying to read sometimes, being a bit of an English geek myself.

2. The backstory. The backstory as to how all of this happened in the first place, is a little ahead of it’s time, I think. This affair should’ve been (in my opinion) pushed back a couple of chapters, as the backstory is one of the key factors in which I was turned off. (more on this later)