Share your opinions for my upcoming story

So…I’m working on a story

• Title: Beauty And The Boss

• Story description: You’re a single mom with a troubled past. But what happens when you go to Nyc for a job and have to work for your arch-nemesis?
    And what worse? Your past follows you!

• Genre: Drama/ comedy

So, I just want to know would anyone read this? (feel free to share your opinions and suggestions…and plz be honest :wink:)

8 Likes

@Malena.epi i think it depends if they will read and it interesting story

1 Like

Hmm, it really depends-

Im more inclined to read if the archnemesis is not the LI so there’s something unique in comparison to some stories-

I also find the “and your past follows you” a bit vague and overused in Episode stories’ descriptions ;-; it does add a bit of mystery, but idk maybe it’s my pet peeve

1 Like

So what should I use Instead of “your past…” (any ideas?)

1 Like

I’m not really good at storytelling/descriptions myself tbh :sob: so I cannot give any ideas as of now (sorry)

It’s still a good description though!

1 Like

Anyways Thanks!.. I was just confused should I continue writing or not.

1 Like

Definitely you should still continue :smiley: :heart::heart::heart:
Given that it is a Drama/Comedy, I can see a lot of fun scenarios when she realizes she’s working for her archnemesis :rofl:

1 Like

I like these type of story even it’s cliche I hope I didn’t offend you in anyway…, so yes I would read it.

And I also think that there are better ways to write the description.

Well yeah will do but it most probably depends on your description your description should attract many readers.
It’s just my point of view :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Thank you and yh, there are lots!

1 Like

Of course you didn’t and Thanks for your opinion.

1 Like

If it’s published, feel free to tag me. :slight_smile:

1 Like