Shiran's review factory (Review 4 reads)

opinion

Hey everyone! My name is Shiran and I’m an Episode author and director.

You must be thinking to yourself; yo this girl’s weird why should i read her weirdass story for a review from her?

So the answer is because I am honest.
I believe that If you really want to improve yourself as an Episode author you can’t just relay about reviews from people who tried to be nice and soft.
Of course I’m not going to cut u off and say mean stuff but I’m not going to hide my true thoughts.

So how is it works?
You must read all of the chapters (8) of my story Santa’s Naughty List. You don’t need to review mine unless u want to and you have to send me SS to prove that you read all of it
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5450332879585280

In return, after you finish reading mine,
I am going to read all of your story ( it can be 3 chapters and it can be 20+, i will read yours anyway) and judge it based of your Directing, Plot, Character development and Creativity.
I will not judge grammar as I’m not a native speaker and I have some errors myself.

You must provide me:

Author’s name:
Number of chapters:
Summary:
Genre:
Link:

Reviews might take time; its up to how many people are requesting and don’t forget I usually only have 4 tickets every few hours.

Instagram: mehasels.episode

Note: my time zone is GMT+3 so don’t be mad at me if i dont answer right away😂

I would like a full review.
Title name: Kotton Kandie
Author name: PrettyEri
Episodes: 5
Genre: comedy
Story Style: Ink
Description: Kandie’s finally free from an abusive marriage. Now it’s time for her to start anew - with a stalkerish ex-husband on her tail. Help her navigate through life. Choices matter.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5532581127127040 1
Cover : bb7fc107e5e8ffd4fa273e35ce11aa1f4b91ecf3_1_361x500

I actually already read yours and u almost read mine so just send me a ss that u finished mine
Im starting to work of your review now