Solved! Help - Grocery bag overlay coding, putting the bag down and giving credit

Hey! My name is Katz and I’m new to Episode, and I seem to be stuck.
I want my character to be holding a grocery bag overlay when she enters the screen and is in front of a house, then have her thoughts play out, go inside the house and place the groceries on the counter behind her.

The grocery bag overlay, is currently still being reviewed by the Episode Team; but this is the link where I got it from:
https://pixabay.com/vectors/grocery-bag-groceries-beer-bottle-2117313/
I think I need to credit this, correct?

This is my code so far:
EXT. VENICEHOUSEWITHOUTCAR - DAY

@pan to zone 2

@KATHERINE enters from left to screen left
@KATHERINE is idle_box_carry_neutral_loop
@KATHERINE faces right

@pause for 1

NARRATOR (KATHERINE)
Welcome to Deerfield!

KATHERINE
(This is my grandparent's home. Their home is cozy, and not too big or too small, but rather just perfect for them.)
(Although, I will admit, they have a huge kitchen, which is fair considering the two are always cooking.)
(I live in Deerfield too, along with my parents, just a few streets down from my grandparent's place.)
(I've lived in Deerfield my entire life and I couldn't imagine living anywhere other than here. This is my home.)
(I better get inside and put these groceries away!)

INT. ROUGE KITCHEN - DAY

KATHERINE (callout_neutral)
Grandpa? Grandma? I'm back with the groceries!

@pause for 1

I’d be grateful for your help! Thank you!! <3 :slight_smile:

1 Like

@Katz95 Hello Katz! Welcome to the community! :blush: I will try to help you! Can you please tell me what did you name your overlay?

You are supposed to start like this:

EXT. VENICEHOUSEWITHOUTCAR - DAY with Grocery bag overlay (whatever you named the overlay)

Also , I am pretty sure that you don’t need to credit free png websites.

Do you know the basics of overlays? How do they work, how to place them, rotate them, remove them, change opacity level?