Stories where the mc female and bisexual

I find it hard to find stories where there the mc is a female who bisexual and there are 2 LIs ( 1 female and 1 male).
I tried to look through the lgbtq genre but couldn’t find anything that I liked.

Please read the requirements before recommending or promoting.

Requirements

• Full CC for LIs and MC
• Female MC
• Choose your body shape
• NO toxic relationships or toxic LIs
• NO mafia/boss or CEOs

Let’s get recommending or promoting!

7 Likes

I’ve seen “Bisexual Bachelorette” around but I haven’t read it… :woman_shrugging:t3:
Could be worth a try? There’s also a number 2.

2 Likes

You mean bilionaire bacholers (or what is it) ???

Why are you stil up!
GO TO SLEEP!

No, I mean there’s actually at least two stories called Bisexual Bachelorette.
The MC is a bisexual female.

I haven’t heard of Billionaire Bachelors. I think? Unless it’s an Original, then perhaps I’ve read it, but I’m not good with remembering titles of those. :skull:

And I DON’T KNOW WHAT SLEEP IS. :joy:

1 Like

hi!
I have a story out called Woodness where you have more than 1 li (male & female), but you can’t cc the love interests :sweat_smile:
but I am revamping an old story (I’m halfway done with chapter 2) that checks all your requirements! if you want I can tag you when it’s out?

1 Like

Crystallized by Unchartedraider fits you’re requirements. There’s 3 LIs, 2 female and one male. It’s heavily focused on the MC figuring out her bisexuality.

Diary of a Troublemaker by Toriah has 2 LIs and the options to choose, either male, female or one male & one female LIs

3 Likes

I’m reading that but thanks for the story
recommendation

1 Like

I liked that one.

1 Like

I’m just going to bookmark this, even though its not for me–

1 Like

Hi. I’m publishing my story in a few hours. It’s called DL: Living a Nightmare, if you’d like to check it out.

Author: Raitlyn