Story promoting

Hello Episode readers!

I don’t know if you already know me. My name on the app is Kira James
I’m new to the Episode forum and want to post something.
So, I write a little about my stories.

At the moment I have 4 stories: -Fake Identity
-Mr.Handsome
-Chained to Him
-Pantera Negra

Fake Identity is an INK story and this is my first story, that means the coding is not the “perfect”. The genre is drama. Here is the description:
Amaya Flamenco, who lives alone, changes her life as she meets the dangerous Carlos Moretti. All secrets are revealed… Is Amaya going to trust the dangerous Carlos Moretti?

Mr.Handsome is a Limelight story, It was recently completed. The story’s genre is romance.
Description:
Alexis Evans realizes that her boyfriend is taking advantage of her. Eventually, she becomes homeless… But eventually the son of her former boss appears: Connor Grey

Chained to Him is also a Limelight story and this story’s genre is drama. This story can be said to be a mafia story
Description:
All secrets are revelaed when Bailey Baker meets Him. Her life will competely change…but in the right way?

Pantera Negra is definitely a mafia story with rough scenes. The genre is drama and it’s Limelight.
Description:
Virginia is an innocent girl who gets mixed up in the wrong environment, therefore, she will have difficulties,but one day everything will change. Can Hunter King heal her?

I hope one of them piqued your interest. You can find the links on my profile.
And you can also find me on Instagram @kirajames.epi
Feel free to write your opinion. :slight_smile: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

3 Likes

Would you like to do a R4R?:grin:

1 Like

Is your story Ink or Limelight? I’m reading Limelight stories. Sometimes INK.

Limelight !

Okay, I’m in. Can you tell me about your story?

1 Like

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

1 Like

I will read it :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:
Which story do you want to read?