💚 STORY REVIEWS AND R4R

opinion
community
mustread

Hello everyone!

I am actually a new Episode Writer BUT I graduated with a degree in writing a while back and would love to test my writing/editing chops not only on my own stories but on others. (It’s what we used to do in school.) So please donate those stories for review. Honestly, I love reading really good, intriguing, smart and thrilling stories, and I just want to help more of those stories thrive. I would really appreciate if my story was read with the same eye for quality, so please, feel free to read mine as well and give me feedback.

Here’s my story:

Title: Not SO Beneficial
Author: Soe Jaded
Description: “SHUT UP!” For once in Tracy’s very honest life, she will, but can she bite her tougue around gorgeous James? Play and see! (Create Your Character)
Genre: Romance/Comedy
Chapters: 3 and ongoing!
Style: Limelight
Instagram: @soejaded.episode
Story Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5265662003511296
But why read this?: I like young adult romances, so mine is set in college, and our main character is a bit of a smarty pants intellectual, who kinda needs to be dropped down a peg. Plus, her love interest isn’t a bad boy in the traditional sense, but he isn’t all that good either. So if you wanna explore something only slightly different on Episode, I hope you can hit up my story “Not SO Beneficial”. I try to write cliches differently. (lol)

Disclaimer: I will read your story for the purposes of reviewing it, but I would love a Read 4 Read discussion to happen naturally in this forum. Please post Title (Cover Art, optional), Genre, Style, Brief Description and where you would like to receive my feedback. If time permits I will try to read your full story, but if not I can guarantee a read of the first 3 episodes! Any story I really REALLY like, I will try to help promote on Instagram. You’ll find my RECs (recommendations) there.

:green_heart::blue_heart::heart:Thanks!:heart::blue_heart::green_heart: