Story Reviews - Open

Hey guys, I’m Layton Beckett and I’m an Episode author/reviewer from Australia :cowboy_hat_face:
I am happy for you guys to send me messages or reply to this thread for review requests but as I am not attached to my computer constantly, if you want a quicker review head on over to my Instagram (@laytonbeckett).
That being said, I do check the forums every so often but my reviews are usually posted on my Instagram feed and act as a way of promotion for your story.

There are a few rules to making a request though…

• Remember to always be polite and courteous. I am taking time out of my life to review your story so please just remember your please and thank you’s.

• If you have posted a request for a review and haven’t heard back in a while and I haven’t posted anything saying I’ve been away, don’t be afraid to shoot me a message and ask where I’m up too (I have a lot of requests I’m working through and it’s easy to accidentally skip over a story occasionally).

• I do appreciate a thank you message after a review or even a repost - not necessary but it is nice to know I’m valued or appreciated at times.

I’m usually active on Instagram since I get notifications so if you haven’t heard anything from me, send me a dm on there!

Happy reading xx

Layton

UPDATE
Due to the large number of requests I am getting, if you want your story reviewed quicker please upload the following picture to your Instagram and follow the steps :slight_smile:

4 Likes

I would love to!

Genre: Adventure/Fantasy/Comedy (If that makes sense)
Title: Save Me, Hero!
Author: Turtle Cat!
Plot/Summary: After powerless Hero moves from a town where everyone has superpowers, she gets kidnapped by a group of fugitives who are forcing her to join them. What will she do?
Style: Ink
I published this a few days ago, so it only has 3 episodes.
Cover:

HERE’S THE LINK!
I don’t have an Instagram, I hope that’s okay with you.

1 Like