STORY REVIEWS/Read 4 Read/Promote your story (Always Open!)

I just published my new story Impotent and I’m willing to do r4r with anyone!
We can continue this on instagram @writtenbyamberw! Must send screenshots!

Description:
Here in Parime, Magic is Everywhere! Everyone all around has powers, at least,…that’s what they thought. In a world where magic is a normality, abnormalities are not allowed…

R4R list:
*I’ll remove your name once the r4r has completed!
*send a couple of screenshots of you reading the story to either this post or my instagram @writtenbyamberw and then I’ll do the same! :slight_smile:

Process:

Done:

if you’re coming from my topic about Story Reviews, it was merged into this one, so here is the link:

"Hi,
Other than being an Episode Author, I have an account on instagram @epy_readers where I do story reviews!
I noticed the forums were an easier way to help smaller authors or authors in general!
So, if you’d like a review of your story:tap the link below

https://linktr.ee/epyreaders

or you can promote your stories below!
**Make sure you’re using the link so I know you want a review! You can still promote your stories below, I just don’t want to mix up promotions and actual reviews! :slight_smile: :blush:

I’m always here to help! :)"

Story Reviews [OPEN]: 21

• right now there’s 21, I’m the only one reviewing and I want to help you guys improve and promote your stories, so I’m sorry if it takes long! I’m moving as fast as I can to help everyone! :blush:
17 Likes

I don’t have instagram…can we still do r4r?

Hi, I’d love to do a read for a read. Here is my story:
Story title: Virulent
Author: Kiana S.
Instagram: @talesbykiana
Chapters: 2 out of 3 (episode 3 is locked for now)
Genre: Action
Style: Ink
Description: She’s assigned to spy on the president with the help of a arrogant partner. This cat and mouse game isn’t as easy as it seems when the Trickster comes into play.
Total reads: 126