Story Share 💓

Hey everyone!
I know this is normally an annoying type of post but i just want to put my story out there, and you guys can put yours in the comments for you to get noticed x

(This cover is currently waiting for approval on my actual story, It’s currently a galaxy with the title)

My story is called Secret of a Mafia.
This is my first story and it is still on going, with 9 current episodes.
The quality does improve after the first few episodes, and i hope you guys understand this is my first episode so I’m still learning a bit.
You can customise your character in episode 1, and later there is also another chance to customise incase you want to switch it up a bit :heartbeat:

Secret of a Mafia- You play as Natalia, daughter of the North side mafia. After a family holiday in Canada you meet Liam, only to find he is the son of the rival Mafia. But, is there such thing as true .love, especially when it risks your families reputation? Read as the truth unties , keeping your friends close but enemies closer.

Why you should read- Ok so i’m not forcing anyone to read but these are just a few reasons which may want you try it out. It isn’t a predictable story where you meet the one and only, you live your life and meet many however in the end you may choose who you think is right. As your character develops, you get more choices in what you do and if you would rather kill or play. There is always something happening, so there should never be a boring episode :dizzy:

It is limelight, and wrote by Nataliexox
Thanks for reading this, please put your own stories underneath because i’m sure i’d love to read them !

Hey I’m Tiffany and this is my first story too! :slight_smile:

Title: A Simple Girl
Author: Tiffany.O
Story/Genre: Drama/Romance/Comedy
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5658855088979968
Style: Limelight
Episodes: 3 (ongoing)
Read 4 Read: Yes
Review 4 Review: Yes