Quick question that I hope someone responds as soon as they can, because I don’t wanna have to create a new account. And yes, it’s probably the dumbest question of them all here.
I get that you can’t delete stories (unfortunately, makes me twice as careful to not press “create story” by accident). But only the stories you CHOOSE to be published, will be published by Episode, correct? Or is it going to be ALL stories they automatically publish?
All of my stories are for the most part blank. Which is why I don’t want blank stories to show up in my account, or test drive stories for scripting.
How does the publish thing even work? There is no option to publish on the Episode Interactive page for your work. I assume it only shows up when you have at least minimum 3 episodes of your story???