:blob_hearts: Superpup's Coding Workshop :blob_hearts: [OPEN AND FREE]

Hi and welcome to Superpup’s Coding Workshop! So, I’ve been seeing a lot of people struggling with coding, having errors, asking for help, and things like that. That gave me an idea: I’m opening this workshop for a few weeks, not sure when it’ll close yet. Now, I’m by no means an expert who knows everything there is to donacode, but I think I’m pretty advanced and have experience with mini games, tappable overlays, points systems, and more.
My Drive

1. Don’t be rude! If you’re disrespectful, your request will be completely disregarded and ignored.
  2. I’m choosing to do this for you. If I give a suggestion and you refuse because you feel like you know better, why did you sign up?
  3. You must fill out the form in its entirety.
  4. If I don’t answer you immediately, don’t spam me! However, if I don’t reply within 48 hours, you can message me again because I might not have seen it. I normally reply within 12ish hours of a message.
  5. You must give credit if I ask for it! I won’t always, like if it’s a small directing error that I helped fix or something like that, but a lot of the time I do require credit because this takes a lot of time!
  6. Please ask nicely before using one of my templates unless it’s one from my drive. If you use a template from my drive, please follow the rules there!
  7. I am not your personal coder. I won’t code entire episodes for you, that’s completely unreasonable.
  8. I may deny requests if I feel that I don’t have time or it’s too complicated.
  9. Don’t rush me! I’m just one person and I have other things besides this in my life. I’m a student, I have homework, other activities nearly every day, and I have my own story to write.
  10. Don’t request something that’s already in my drive.

The password is: Hey :wink: