Tappable drssing game

Hey guys,
can somebody help me with tappable dressing game. I’m stuck with the coding and I don’t know what to do :woman_facepalming: It would be great if you would be able to dm me with some help. Thank you in advance :pray:

1 Like

Dara has some great templates on her website!
TEMPLATES | Dara Amarie (dara-amarie.com)
There is also some guides to code other things

I saw her templates but I guess I’m pretty dumb because I can’t understand some stuff :sweat_smile: :joy:

1 Like

Which ones do u need and I’ll script it for u (:

Just give me the character involved’s name (:

I.e = Dressing template (give me the name of character being dressed)

I can’t understand where I should put 2 more outfits. I mean I want to tap on the arrows so there would appear other outfits. But I don’t get if I should put them behind zone while there are others outfits or maybe do the opacity in 0 if you get what I mean, I’m not good at explaining :joy: And I don’t understand the coding when I tap the arrows :woman_facepalming:

Who’s template is it so I can start from scratch (:

As well as what are the names of all outfits u want used (:

in general I have 4 outfits, 2 on the one page and 2 on another, and I want to be able to tap on the right and on the left arrow to see the other 2 options

That’s fine, I’ll give it a go (:

Who created the game template so I can start from scratch (:

As well as what are the names of all outfits u want used (:

That’s the names of the overlays:
WINTER SWEATER
BLACK JACKET
GREY SWEATER
BROWN JACKET
RIGHT ARROW
LEFT ARROW
DONE

And what do you mean by “who created the game template”? :thinking:
I mean I did these overlays by myself if that’s what you’re asking :sweat_smile:

1 Like

Thank u & I mean where can I find the dressing template without all the outfits & character names added (:

I can send you them, but character name is not needed, you can do any name, I’ll change it :smiley:

1 Like

Okie, thank u (: