Tappables, works for a bit then I can no longer pan

Hello, I’m new to tappable and still figuring them out. After I click any of the tappables on my screen, it works but once it ‘resets’ back to the beginning, I can no longer pan around. What am I doing wrong?

EDIT : I’d like to add I’ve tried it on my phone and laptop and it’s still happening.

Coding :
INT. JAIL10 JMILEY - DAY with JAIL033 JMILEY to 1 21 151 in zone 2 at layer -15 with KEY02 to 0.136 50 250 in zone 3 at layer -12 with BREAKFAST04 to .082 143 230 in zone 1 at layer -11 with CANDLE01 to 0.136 255 278 in zone 3 at layer -10
&cut to zone 2
&zoom on 478 248 to 335% in 0
&MCF spot 0.444 155 325 in zone 2 AND MCF faces left AND MCF is think_rubchin AND MCF moves to layer 0
@pause for a beat
@ZZPOINT =50
@speechbubble reset

NARR
Welcome to your first | italic | Puzzle Game | reset | of Good for the Soul!

NARR
Would you like the tutorial?

choice
“I’m an expert”{

NARR
Great, let's continue.

@transition curtain out_left 1
goto end_PUZZLE_TUTORIAL_female_1
}“I’d like to see the tutorial”{
NARR
I’ll give you a tour!
goto start_PUZZLE_TUTORIAL_female_1
}
label start_PUZZLE_TUTORIAL_female_1
&overlay KEY02 opacity 1 in 0

NARR
Okay, in just a moment this text box will disappear and you'll be able to scan the room.
You will be able to click on objects in the room, perhaps finding something that can help you escape.
Best of luck!

label puzzle_TUTORIAL_female_1
&zoom reset
&cut to zone 2
@speechbubble is 160 278 to 0%

NARR
. . .

tappable [pan:1:3:hor]
“JAIL033 JMILEY”{
&zoom on 455 238 to 355% in .5
@MCF faces right AND MCF is tinker_stand_neutral_loop_rear
if (episode3_TUTORIALKEY){
goto end_puzzle_TUTORIAL_female_1
} else {
@speechbubble is 134 301 to 100% with tail_top_right
MCF (think_rubchin)
(I should find something that can help me open the door.)
goto puzzle_TUTORIAL_female_1
}
}“KEY02”{
&pan to zone 3 in 3
@MCF walks to spot 0.453 29 322 in zone 3 in 3
gain episode3_TUTORIALKEY