Tell me about your story!

Hi everyone, I’m Dom :slight_smile: I’m new to Episode writing but I’ve been reading stories on the app for a while now.
So to get to the point, I’m not a big fan of the featured stories and would love to read some of the hidden gems on this site. “Unpopular” or undiscovered stories are golden and that’s what I’m looking for. So if you just published a story I would love to read it! Even Read4read if you are willing.
I personally love mystery/sci-fi/horror (and LGBTQ friendly), but I’m open to all genres. I know that a lot of the community members seem to like community stories over featured ones as well.

If anyone is curious, I just published my first story RISEN and would love to get some feedback on it as well. I usually get back to people pretty quickly so shoot me a message or promote your story to me if you’d like!

My story:
RISEN
6 chapters (and ongoing)
INK + Customization
Mystery/Thriller
http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5064209277386752

-DOM

r4r?/

Name: The Ember Moon Pack

Description:

Vampires, werewolves, and hybrids – who will you side with? Hey, Hybrid Queen, hurry up. War is on its way.

Customizable Characters, LGBTQ+, 5 Endings, Choices Matter, Music

Chapters: technically 9 bc ch 1 is customization

Genre: Fantasy/romance/horror

Style: Limelight

Link:

Instagram: gisellepisode :smile:

In_Love_With_My_Teacher_I0_posterThumb_J6oQ0OE2Uh

Link Tree:

Just started reading! I only have 2 passes left so I’ll add it to my favorites and keep you posted :slight_smile:

Hey there! I’ll do a read for read if you want. Here’s my story:

Title: Breach of Contract
Author: Chelsea
Genre: Action
Episodes: 7 (on going)
Description: Justice won’t make him suffer as much as I have. He will taste my revenge, and feel my pain. No one can punish him, except me and my vengeance, and vengeance shall be mine.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5056498540216320

Thank you! :black_heart:

Maybe try mine ?