Tell me this isn't something to be worried about?

What is this?! I just clicked on the ‘save’ option then this popped out!

Please tell me this isn’t what I think it is. I haven’t even put a gem choice yet, and it’s not even published yet! Please tell me I’m just paranoid and what do I do (apart from backing up the script)?!

Thanks in advance.

3 Likes

Just means you need to sign in again.

Open another tab and open Episode, then it will ask you to sign in. Once you have, go back to this tab with your script on and you’ll be able to save it.

8 Likes

Thanks for tip! And my apologies for overreacting, I’ve been thinking about the gem glitch hack situation. Best to think about something else for a little while. Again, many thanks! ^^

4 Likes