🌟 The Ember In the Stars ✏ *Looking for beta readers*

Hello everyone! I am here in this thread with my new story for the “K&T” contest.
This thread is for my story updates and other things like some sneak peeks.
This is my first time participating in a contest.

NOW SEARCHING FOR SOME BETA READERS FOR CH 1!

Story Title: K&T: The Ember in the Stars
Style: LL
Genre: Romance (as per rules but will go into fantasy once the contest is over.)
Description: All the lives are at stake and waiting for the ultimate kiss that decides their fate. What will it turn out to be? Will Elora kiss the right person and save her people? You decide. (still working on it)
Chapters: 1/20
Art scenes?: Yes
Choices matter?: Yes (There are two endings, one happy and one sad.)
Published?: Not yet (probably on dec end or for new year.)
CC?: Yes it is but the default looks are used for art scenes and they will be shown in gold choice.
Instagram: @epi.enchantress

NOTE:

• This thread is for my own story updates and sneak peeks. Once I publish it, I will let you guys know in this thread and about rfrs.
  • So, bookmark and like this post so that you dont miss out this story. Here’s a little sneak peek for you to decide whether to do that or not:
Sneak Peek

Here’s a few questions my beta reader asked me. I would like to share it with you guys.

• Who are these Characters? - It will be explained in the first chapter.